top of page

Our Team

Church Staff

Pastor David Walker

David Walker

Pastor

pastor@beldenmc.org

Jana Downey

Jana Downey

Worship / Music Director

downey.jana@hotmail.com

Kate Moore

Kate Sandstrom-Moore

Parish Nurse [NP]

ksandstrom53@gmail.com

nurse@beldenmc.org

Heather Zoul

Heather Zoul

Secretary

secretary@beldenmc.org

Joe Downey

Joe Downey

Music Director - Choir

downey.joseph@gmail.com

Kaittye Oberski

Kaittye Oberski

Youth & Family Ministries Director

youthministry@beldenmc.org

Bob Flickinger

Bob Flickinger

Custodian / Church Historian

bobflickinger@aol.com

Leadership

Darby Rusinko

Church Council

Gary Weegman

Gary Weegmann

Trustees Chairman

garylw@glwb.net

Tracy Schriver

Tracy Schriver

Finance Secretary / Firehouse Treats Coordinator / Certified Lay Servant

finsec@beldenmc.org

Linda Szajna

Linda Szajna

Staff Parish Relations, Chairman

& Hospitality / Secret Sister Coordinator

hospitality@beldenmc.org

belden mc logo

George Rusinko

Church Council

Joyce Harvey

Joyce Harvey

Theresa Trase

Theresa Trase

Lay Leader / VBS Director

theresa@trases.com

 

Kaittye Oberski

Kaittye Oberski

Youth & Family Ministries Director

youthministry@beldenmc.org

Pastor David Walker

Pastor David Walker

Pastor

pastor@beldenmc.org

Amy Richards

Treasurer / Payroll

amymarie629@yahoo.com

LeeAnn Jones

Outreach / Missions

leeannbarefoot@hotmail.com

Bob Flickinger

Bob Flickinger

Church Historian / Assistant Music Director / Custodian

bobflickinger@aol.com

Teachers

Sunday School Teachers

Gary Weegman

Gary Weegmann

Adult Sunday School

garylw@glwb.net

Joyce Harvey

Joyce Harvey

Sunday School Teacher

3rd-5th Grade

bobjoyce@glwb.net

Sue Gest

Sue Gest

Adult Sunday School

s.gest@yahoo.com

Gary Weegman

Karen Landers

Sunday School Teacher

6th-12th Grade

KKLanders3@gmail.com

Gary Weegman

Sarah Jones

Sunday School Teacher

Pre K-2nd Grade

bottom of page